Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Casa Rose Hotel
Antioquia
04 Feb - 05 Feb


Adults x 2
Children x 0
Infants x 0
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Select your accommodation and select your check-in and check-out dates
 
Sun 5 Feb Mon 6 Feb Tue 7 Feb Wed 8 Feb Thu 9 Feb Fri 10 Feb Sat 11 Feb Sun 12 Feb Mon 13 Feb Tue 14 Feb Wed 15 Feb Thu 16 Feb Fri 17 Feb Sat 18 Feb
Recommended

Superior

Details Photo

from $ 195.000,00

Select
CO$ from 195K from 195K from 195K from 195K from 195K from 210K from 210K from 195K from 195K from 195K from 195K from 195K from 210K from 210K
Recommended

Junior Suite

Details Photo

from $ 260.000,00

Select
CO$ from 260K from 260K from 260K from 260K from 260K from 279K from 279K from 260K from 260K from 260K from 260K from 260K from 279K from 279K
Recommended

Suite

Details Photo

from $ 315.000,00

Select
CO$ from 315K from 315K from 315K from 315K from 315K from 337K from 337K from 315K from 315K from 315K from 315K from 315K from 337K from 337K
Recommended

Suite Deluxe

Details Photo

from $ 335.000,00

Select
CO$ from 335K from 335K from 335K from 335K from 335K from 383K from 383K from 335K from 335K from 335K from 335K from 335K from 383K from 383K
Prices will be charged in COP | Price with taxes.

Casa Rose Hotel Cra. 30 ## 27 - 22, El Carmen de Viboral, Antioquia, Colombia

Details Directions Availability CASA ROSÉ HOTEL is a novel proposal for tourists interested in living unique and authentic experiences to discover El Carmen de Viboral and the eastern region, being a reference in a new way of doing tourism. Casa Rosé Hotel offers our guests an exclusive accommodation experience with all the comforts for a quiet, safe stay and personalized service. The layout of the architectural design creates a warm and modern space that highlights the local beauty of ceramics, which can be seen in every detail to provide comfort to couples, families and friends who visit us. Casa Rosé Hotel seeks to become a center of cultural approach to El Carmen de Viboral, opening its doors to host cultural, artistic and gastronomic activities that allow experiencing the cultural richness that exists in the region.

Check-In: 15:00 Check-Out: 12:00 License number: RNT 87493

Phone: +57(4)4605370 Fax: 0000-000000000 reservas@casarosehotel.com Website

Characteristics

  • 24-hour security
  • Bar
  • Cafeteria
  • Conference/Meeting Rooms
  • Credit Card accepted
  • Credit Cards
  • Interior patio
  • Internet WIFI
  • Non - smoking area
  • Reception 24/7
  • Restaurant
  • Safe box at reception
  • Shops
  • Snack Bar
  • Terrace