Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Costa Rica/Bijagua de Upala
Sueño Celeste B&B
25 AUG - 26 AUG
x 2 Adults
x 0 Children
Modify Search
Sueño Celeste B&B
 
Fri 25 Aug Sat 26 Aug Sun 27 Aug Mon 28 Aug Tue 29 Aug Wed 30 Aug Thu 31 Aug Fri 1 Sep Sat 2 Sep Sun 3 Sep Mon 4 Sep Tue 5 Sep Wed 6 Sep Thu 7 Sep

Luxury Bungalow

Details Photo

from€71,15

Select
71.15
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
71.15
Sold
71.15
Sold
71.15 71.15 71.15

Superior Room

Details Photo

from

Sold
71.15 71.15 71.15
Sold
Sold
71.15 71.15 71.15 71.15 71.15 71.15 71.15 71.15

Bungalow Superior

Details Photo

from€71,15

Select
71.15
Sold
71.15 71.15 71.15 71.15 71.15 71.15 71.15 71.15 71.15 71.15 71.15 71.15
Prices will be charged in USD/ Real-time currency conversion.
Road 6, between Kms 28 & 29
Bijagua de Upala, Costa Rica
+50624668221

Website Map

Situated close to the Volcano Tenorio National Park and the Rio Celeste, Hotel Sueño Celeste B&B is an ideal lodge for non-smokers nature lovers.
Our small eco-lodge is build on 3 acres of partially reforested property with trails for nature observation, some mammals and some of the 490 species of birds that offers the area.

Characteristics

  • · Garden
  • · Jacuzzi
  • · Laundry Service
  • · Non - smoking area
  • · Outdoor Pool
  • · Private Parking