Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Costa Rica/Bijagua de Upala
Sueño Celeste B&B
12 DEC - 13 DEC
x 2 Adults
x 0 Children
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Sueño Celeste B&B
 
Tue 12 Dec Wed 13 Dec Thu 14 Dec Fri 15 Dec Sat 16 Dec Sun 17 Dec Mon 18 Dec Tue 19 Dec Wed 20 Dec Thu 21 Dec Fri 22 Dec Sat 23 Dec Sun 24 Dec Mon 25 Dec

Luxury Bungalow

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
85.74 85.74
Sold
85.74
Sold
85.74
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
85.74

Superior Room

Details Photo

from

Sold
85.74 85.74 85.74
Sold
85.74 85.74 85.74 85.74 85.74
Sold
85.74
Sold
Sold

Bungalow Superior

Details Photo

from

Sold
85.74 85.74 85.74
Sold
85.74 85.74 85.74 85.74 85.74
Sold
Sold
Sold
85.74
Prices will be charged in USD/ Real-time currency conversion.
Road 6, between Kms 28 & 29
Bijagua de Upala, Costa Rica
+50624668221

Website Map

  DIRECT AND SECURE BOOKING

  BEST AVAILABLE RATE
Situated close to the Volcano Tenorio National Park and the Rio Celeste, Hotel Sueño Celeste B&B is an ideal lodge for non-smokers nature lovers.
Our small eco-lodge is build on 3 acres of partially reforested property with trails for nature observation, some mammals and some of the 490 species of birds that offers the area.


Characteristics

  • · Garden
  • · Jacuzzi
  • · Laundry Service
  • · Non - smoking area
  • · Outdoor Pool
  • · Private Parking