Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Costa Rica/Bijagua de Upala
Sueño Celeste B&B
17 NOV - 18 NOV
x 2 Adults
x 0 Children
Modify Search
Online Price Check
Online Price Check
Sueño Celeste B&B
 
Fri 17 Nov Sat 18 Nov Sun 19 Nov Mon 20 Nov Tue 21 Nov Wed 22 Nov Thu 23 Nov Fri 24 Nov Sat 25 Nov Sun 26 Nov Mon 27 Nov Tue 28 Nov Wed 29 Nov Thu 30 Nov

Luxury Bungalow

Details Photo

from

Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
85.53
Sold
85.53 85.53 85.53
Sold
Sold
Sold
85.53
Sold

Superior Room

Details Photo

from€85,53

Select
85.53 85.53 85.53 85.53
Sold
85.53 85.53
Sold
85.53
Sold
Sold
Sold
85.53
Sold

Bungalow Superior

Details Photo

from€85,53

Select
85.53 85.53 85.53 85.53 85.53 85.53 85.53 85.53 85.53
Sold
Sold
85.53 85.53 85.53
Prices will be charged in USD/ Real-time currency conversion.
Road 6, between Kms 28 & 29
Bijagua de Upala, Costa Rica
+50624668221

Website Map

  DIRECT AND SECURE BOOKING

  BEST AVAILABLE RATE
Situated close to the Volcano Tenorio National Park and the Rio Celeste, Hotel Sueño Celeste B&B is an ideal lodge for non-smokers nature lovers.
Our small eco-lodge is build on 3 acres of partially reforested property with trails for nature observation, some mammals and some of the 490 species of birds that offers the area.


Characteristics

  • · Garden
  • · Jacuzzi
  • · Laundry Service
  • · Non - smoking area
  • · Outdoor Pool
  • · Private Parking