Register - Faq's - Recover Password - Homepage
Costa Rica/Bijagua de Upala
Sueño Celeste B&B
25 OCT - 26 OCT
x 2 Adults
x 0 Children
Modify Search
Sueño Celeste B&B
 
Wed 25 Oct Thu 26 Oct Fri 27 Oct Sat 28 Oct Sun 29 Oct Mon 30 Oct Tue 31 Oct Wed 1 Nov Thu 2 Nov Fri 3 Nov Sat 4 Nov Sun 5 Nov Mon 6 Nov Tue 7 Nov

Luxury Bungalow

Details Photo

from€71,42

Select
71.42 71.42
Sold
Sold
Sold
71.42 71.42 85.70 85.70
Sold
Sold
85.70
Sold
Sold

Superior Room

Details Photo

from€71,42

Select
71.42 71.42 71.42 71.42 71.42 71.42 71.42 85.70 85.70
Sold
85.70 85.70 85.70 85.70

Bungalow Superior

Details Photo

from€71,42

Select
71.42 71.42 71.42 71.42 71.42 71.42 71.42 85.70 85.70
Sold
85.70 85.70 85.70 85.70
Prices will be charged in USD/ Real-time currency conversion.
Road 6, between Kms 28 & 29
Bijagua de Upala, Costa Rica
+50624668221

Website Map

Situated close to the Volcano Tenorio National Park and the Rio Celeste, Hotel Sueño Celeste B&B is an ideal lodge for non-smokers nature lovers.
Our small eco-lodge is build on 3 acres of partially reforested property with trails for nature observation, some mammals and some of the 490 species of birds that offers the area.

Characteristics

  • · Garden
  • · Jacuzzi
  • · Laundry Service
  • · Non - smoking area
  • · Outdoor Pool
  • · Private Parking